Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

High School Registration- 2023-24

 

GK

 

More info is available on the GKHS counseling website: https://www.bethelsd.org/domain/4719

IF YOU OR YOUR STUDENT MISSED REGISTRATION OR HAS QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT THEIR GK COUNSELOR.   Gaylin Peterson  Counselor: A-Col (253)-800-6136 gpeterson@bethelsd.org   Brad Hostak Counselor: Com-G (253)-800-6169 bhostak@bethelsd.org   Emmalee Kronoff Counselor:  H-Lo (253)-800-6179 ekronoff@bethelsd.org                                     Jennie Colgan Counselor: Lu-Pe (253)-800-6178 jcolgan@bethelsd.org   Elizabeth Martinez Counselor: Pf-Sol (253)-800-6147 emartinez@bethelsd.org                         Mike Stallman Counselor: Som-Z  (253)-800-6177 mstallman@bethelsd.org   INTERNAL LINK Comments (-1)

IMPORTANT DATES

FEBRUARY 2

GK will be visiting 8th grade Science classes to give info to future freshman

FEBRUARY 7

Parent Night at GKHS- 6pm

FEBRUARY 10

All registration forms due by midnight